CONTACT

MOBUS Sp. z o.o. ul. Przemysłowa 14, 37-100 Łańcut, Polska

Telefon:
Tel.: +48 17 865 27 60
Fax: +48 17 865 27 70

e-mail:
mobus@mobus.pl

The Company’s Management Board:
Mariusz Szumiński – President of the Management Board, e-mail: mariusz.szuminski@mobus.pl
Bogusław Buk – Vice-President of the Management, e-mail: boguslaw.buk@mobus.pl

Company details:
National Business Registry Number: 180883706
Tax identification number: 8133674457
The Company is entered to the National Court Register (KRS) kept by the District
Court in Rzeszow, XII Commercial Division of the National Court Register,
KRS entry no.: 0000433078.

Mobus Sp. z o.o. Zweigniederlassung Deutschland Taunusstrasse 7, 65183 Wiesbaden

Telefon:
Tel.: +49 611 957840
Fax: +49 611 9578414

Company details:
AG Wiesbaden HRB 26920

The Company’s Management Board:

Mariusz Szumiński:
Tel. +48 17 865 27 62
mobil +48 668 857 968
e-mail: mariusz.szuminski@mobus.pl

Bogusław Buk:
Tel.+48 17 865 27 61
mobil +48 668 859 875
e-mail: boguslaw.buk@mobus.pl

Finances:

Rzepka-Wojtaszek Aurelia:
Tel.+48 17 865 27 64
e-mail: aurelia.rzepka@mobus.pl

Kielar Anna:
Tel.+48 17 865 27 65
e-mail: anna.kielar@mobus.pl

HR:

Kogut Katarzyna:
Tel.+48 17 865 27 67
e-mail: katarzyna.kogut@mobus.pl

Lipińska Katarzyna:
Tel. +48 17 865 27 68
e-mail: katarzyna.lipinska@mobus.pl

Steel construction design studio:

Chwistek Adam:
Tel.+48 17 865 27 79
e-mail: adam.chwistek@mobus.pl

Balawejder Grzegorz:
Tel. +48 17 865 27 80
e-mail: grzegorz.balawejder@mobus.pl

Bidding, selling and project management:

Barzyk Damian:
Tel.+48 17 865 27 71
e-mail: damian.barzyk@mobus.pl

Buk Jakub:
Tel.+48 17 865 27 72
e-mail: jakub.buk@mobus.pl

Dubel Michał:
Tel.+48 17 865 27 76
e-mail: michal.dubel@mobus.pl

Sroczyk Andrzej:
Tel.+48 17 865 27 74
e-mail: andrzej.sroczyk@mobus.pl

Szumiński Kacper:
Tel.+48 17 865 27 75
e-mail: kacper.szuminski@mobus.pl

Production:

Kudła Krzysztof:
Tel.+48 17 865 27 87
e-mail: krzysztof.kudla@mobus.pl

Maintenance and logistics
(external construction sites):

Huc Marcin:
Tel.+48 882 502 588
e-mail: marcin.huc@mobus.pl

Supply and Materials Management:

Koszuliński Paweł:
Tel.+48 17 865 27 93
e-mail: pawel.koszulinski@mobus.pl

Security:

Security:
Tel.+48 17 865 27 98

Cooperation:

Miś Artur:
Tel.+48 17 865 27 73
e-mail: artur.mis@mobus.pl

Chief Specialist for Occupational Health and Safety and Fire Safety:

Adam Paśko:
Tel.+48 790 270 498
e-mail: bhp@mobus.pl

Controlling, IT:

Ulma Witold:
Tel.+48 532 512 359
e-mail: witold.ulma@mobus.pl

Quality management:

Rachwał Zdzisław:
Tel.+48 17 865 27 91
e-mail: zdzislaw.rachwal@mobus.pl